The 4 Candles

Posted on

Four Candles burned slowly, and if you listen carefully you could even hear them talking:

The first said:
“I’m happy. Today people have forgotten that may be part of their lives …
Flames fell increasingly more and died.

Then spoke the second:
-I am Faith. People say I can live very well without me, I do not think makes any sense to burn …
When he finished, and it was extinguished.

“I am love, “said the third. I have no power to burn, people give me a hand as a worthless thing, they forget to love even the closest people in their lives …
A gentle breeze passes it off her unintentionally.

A child entered the room where a single burning candle, and seeing them off the other three, he started to cry.
-You should always be lit …

The fourth candle and whispered to easily:
-Don ‘t be afraid, as long as I burn, we can rekindle the others. I am Hope!
With her ​​child has rekindled and others.

Flame of Hope was always burning in your soul … because you can have a life of Silence, Faith and Love!

 


Leave a comment